top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Breaking up with Italia

Back in England, I'm cold and depressed.

Leaving Milan, leaving that experience is so heartbreaking, I had the best time and met the best people. The only thing that is calming me down is knowing that I can always come back.

Looking at the whole erasmus adventure from a different prespective shows me how much I've changed.

- I am now finding it east to adapt to situations becuase we really aren't encharge of our lives no matter how much we like to think so.

- Accepting things quicker was a great skill I have gained, I waste less time worrying. I literally thought bring it on life!

- Someone is always on the same boat as you! No matter how lost you are.

- Independance is so much more than venturing out on your own.

- Take more pictures!

I am so rubbish with taking photos, all these pictures don't even begin to capture all the cool things in Milan. The outside parties, the museums/ galleries, the gelaterias, Churches and fountains! I must say that Corso Buenos Aires was literally where you would find me having a gelato. Its a 15 minute walk from where I live.

I spent my days off in this park:

Indro Montanelli Public Gardens

Bastiono di Porta Venezia

Fashion updates in the meto station

Best Aperitivo!

Frida

Via Pollaiuolo, 3

20159 Milano

Tel 02 68 02 06


bottom of page