top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Back to Newport

On Sunday I moved back to Newport to do my final year of Fashion Design. I am now living with 4 girls who also attended/attends Newport. It has been so long, about 10 months since I last been here, and as always it needs some getting use to again.

I also just want to remind people that no matter how many times you move or how many times you try something new it doesn't mean that it isn't a big a deal. It does get a little easier as situation start to become familiar sometimes.

The girls and I have been really lucky to have found this house, its near town and isn't at all like you typical student house. Very clean and really feels like a home. I've just finished decorating my room, It is an ensuite and I get a double bed again. Heres a photo of my room, step into my little Steffie world.

bottom of page